Letter to the Building Manager

Letter to the Building Manager

·

1 min read

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Letter to the Building Manager Respected Mr Daniel, With your permission, I want to draw your attention to a problem which I have been facing since last month. I have been living in this apartment building 12 for five years now, and I have always been responsible. I am especially careful to be respectful of my neighbours in this building. Now from last month, Mrs Awais moved into apartment 13 right next door to me. She enjoys listening to music late at night, often after midnight. The music is very loud and I can easily hear it in my bedroom. It makes it very difficult for me to fall asleep. I have to get up at 5:00 am to get to college on time, so this is a serious problem for me. Although Mrs Awais is new to the building, perhaps she is not aware of the building rules about noise at night. I would be very thankful to you if you would speak to her and remind her of these rules. Also maybe you could post a notice in the lobby (entrance of the public building) about the noise rule for all the tenants to see. Thank you so much for your consideration. Sincerely, A.B.C